X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • lawyercalif
    Experienced
    • May 12 2011

Birds of a Feather

Some of you may not know it but I am also a pilot. I took "Betty Mae" to the Hemet Airport today to have lunch with some friends. I took these shots that I call "Birds of a Feather"
    Attached Files
  • keith
    Super-Experienced
    • Feb 13 2010

Cool picture. Need to blow it up for a poster in your garage.
    Keith
    Sedalia, Mo.
    sigpic
    CLICK HERE for Keith's web site

Comment

• YellowRose
      Super-Experienced

• Jan 21 2008

Birds of a Feather

Hi Daniel! Yes, those are two cool pix! She is such a beautiful looking Bird! I get a lot of nice comments when people see Rose next to my friends airplane. Really neat!

Ray Clark - Squarebirds Administrator
      The Terminator..... VTCI #11178 ITC #6000 Yellow Mustang Registry (YMR) #12188
      Contact me via Private Message for my email address, or Call (Cell) 210-875-1411

https://www.squarebirds.org/picture_gallery/TechnicalResourceLibrary/trl.htm
      Faye's Ovarian Cancer Memorial Website.
      https://faye.rayclark.info/index.html

Comment

• Deblib
        Apprentice
        • Apr 30 2012

Birds of a Feather

Love the pics!! My first "car" - 1957 International truck was that baby blue color. No power steering, non working gas gauge, vacuum wipers. I was happy to have wheels though. Saved money and sold "Blue Bell" off to buy a 66 Ford Mustang. My first Ford. Lol.
        Debbie #38435

Comment

• Dan Leavens
          Moderator / Administrator

• Oct 4 2006

Daniel that really is a " cool " picture at the airport. I agree that you should get it blown up ( depending on the pixel count ) for a poster. Ray, I presume you have sent a PM to Daniel for our upcoming squarebird calendar???
          Dano Calgary,Alberta Canada
          Thunderbird Registry
          58HT #33317
          60 HT (Sold )

Comment

• newyear
            Experienced
            • Jan 4 2005

Daniel